Maze Runner Madness


Sorry about that last post, guys. I know it was probably a little short and annoying with all that pasted stuff in it. I mean, I wrote it in the middle of the night! Well, more like 8:00pm or something, but still.

Anyways, like right after my post, we went to see The Maze Runner at the local cinema! And just in case you haven’t seen it, or even if you have, IT IS AMAZING! I loved it! This isn’t gonna be a whole review or synopsis, so don’t be worried. I won’t give anything away. For those who’ve read the book, you will love it. It’s REALLY close to the book, and makes all the same basic points. There are differences, of course, but the ending was the only thing that I really was a little bugged with. Honestly, the ending was great though. Just us awesome people who actually read the book will be a bit annoyed by the ending. And those that haven’t read the book…well, just go. Just…leave. Just…KIDDING! But you really should read the book before seeing the movie. It’s a great book.

So that’s what I did last night, but today was more at home stuff. I did some yard work at a friend’s house, but we did some chores and boring stuff here too. But you probably don’t care about that so never mind πŸ˜‰

Hmm, some more interesting stuff. Well, I’m currently reading Anne of Green Gables for the first time. I’ve seen the old tv movies multiple times and LOVED them, but hated the last one. Right? It’s not even based off any book by the author! Either way, the book is hilarious. I would definitely recommend it to you.

>> So that was written yesterday, on Saturday. Sorry, I’m a bit busy on weekends πŸ™‚

Standard

One thought on “Maze Runner Madness

  1. Rebecca says:

    I do love Anne of Green Gables (never seen the telly series, but read the book) and I thought it was tedious at first, but I loved the ending!! Half way through the book, I started to appreciate how each chapter is a mini story about what antics Anne gets into this time πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

