Happy New Year and Merry Christmas and Hi I’m Back Now ;)


Ahem. I know, I know. It’s been like three months or something. It’s 2015 now! What’s wrong with me? Basically, I don’t know what to write about. And I don’t really do much, so I have nothing to write about. Anyways, I’m starting my winter quarter at Green River Community College this Monday. I also got really busy with school, so that’s a good excuse I guess. I’m also going to change my profile picture that is quite old at the moment.

So, my new classes at college are: Symbolic Logic, English (Humanities), and Small Group Communications. I really hope I understand Symbolic Logic, because I just got my book and WOW it’s complicated. But I’m a logical person, I’m sure I’ll get it.

Image of text (Annie) and actors of the 2014 filmWhat did you do for Christmas? I went to see the new Annie movie with my mom and sister. It was cute, but the original was definitely better, you know? Quvenzhané Wallis is one of the cutest and best young actresses I’ve ever seen! I want to see her debut film, which was Beasts of the Southern Wild. It sounds really interesting and I can’t get enough of Little Miss Wallis. Although now she’s like thirteen, I think.

That’s all for today, folks. I’ll be posting a bit more if I can, possibly more on weekends because my weekdays will be filled with college and homework. Have a great new year!!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

